Ocean Park Resort Owner Hub

Owner Hub
View unit information, owner statements, company communications and more.

OWNER CONTACT INFO

Call Center Staff

Owner Reservations

Available daily from 7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

877-624-5174
MBReservations@wynvr.com

Steve Madert, General Manager

Steve Madert

General Manager
Ocean Park Resort

843-448-1915
Steve.Madert@wynvr.com

The first point of contact for the most up-to-date information and discussions about the resort.

Sue Bass, Homeowner Relations Specialist

Sue Bass

Rental Relations Specialist
Oceana Resorts

877-227-1255
Sue.Bass@wynvr.com

Helps with questions regarding owner statements and discussions about the resort.

Wendy Broyles, Product Enhancement Specialist

Wendy Broyles

Product Enhancement Specialist
Oceana Resorts

877-661-9066
Wendy.Broyles@wynvr.com

Assists with discussions about unit compliance, grading, upgrades and refurbishments.

Sable Kendle, Business Development Specialist

Sable Kendle

Business Development Specialist
Oceana Resorts

877-261-3357
Sable.Kendle@wynvr.com

Communicates with potential new owners and drives new unit growth at the resort.

Tracy Kundey, Executive General Manager Oceana Resorts

Tracy Kundey

Executive General Manager
Oceana Resorts

843-445-5901
Tracy.Kundey@wynvr.com

Oversees operations of all rental management services in the Myrtle Beach area for Oceana Resorts.

Resort Association Management

Resort Association Management (RAM)

HOA Management Company

(843) 449-2204
OwnerInfo@ramresorts.com
www.ramresorts.com

Assists with any general inquiries not related to the rental management of units.